Little things #5

Life is beautiful just the way it is and here are the little things (read little visual diary of things) that I came across which are cool and beautiful just the way they are. I thought I would share them here coz you are close to my heart and I love to share about these little things with you. 

Afternoon strolls in warm winter afternoons, the shades of trees and the light passing through leaves and making hearts on the road, just like that so that, we can stop and celebrate when we see love. Isn’t it?!!

The evening light from the window. One more reason to dream of corner offices, in my own firm. Not now. Of course. But yeah, yeah, someday. 

Fall colors, anyone? Ok, which one?

This is one great book and I just couldn’t stop myself until I complete it. I recommend this one to you. 


And celebrations and house warming ceremonies. Need I ask for more? 

Leave a Reply

